ULTIMATE ARTIST COLLECTION I

Massive X Soundpack

Jetzt bestellen. Nur 24€!

Herzlich willkommen zur "Ultimate Artist Collection I" für Massive X.

Dieses Soundpack ist im Laufe von mehr als einem Jahr entstanden und sollte zunächst nur eine erste Sammlung meiner beliebtesten Synthesizer Sounds werden. Sounds aus Songs die mein musikalisches Leben geprägt und mich sehr inspiriert haben.

Die Idee das Soundpack zu produzieren entstand erst im Dialog mit Kursteilnehmern aus Producer und Synthesizer Seminaren; viele junge Teilnehmer kannten die meisten Sounds aber sahen Tutorials die sagen wir "unzutreffend" waren was die Reproduktion/Analyse betraf. Darüberhinaus sollten die Sounds für Keyboarder besser spielbar, in dieser Hinsicht vielfältiger sein: Details machen eben hier was Performance anbetrifft den absoluten Unterschied: Velocity und Key Scaling. Decay Variationen mit multiplen Parametern inklusive Filter, veränderbar mit nur einem Macro Control! Und die Verwendung der Studio-FX in Massive X wie NLL, Anima, Quad und den erstklassigen Reverbs!

Die "Ultimate Artist Collection I" ist somit eine Auswahl an modernen Presets geworden die mit Handarbeit und viel Liebe zum Detail programmiert wurde. Ziel: Deine (wie meine) Artist Sounds für Massive X bestmöglich zu realisieren!

Natürlich ist es nicht immer möglich eine exakte Reproduktion zu erreichen, dafür ist die Bandbreite der analogen Sounds und des verwendeten Equipments auf den entsprechenden Tracks zu vielfältig. Aber man kommt sehr nahe heran und in einigen Fällen habe ich die "moderne digitale Variante" gewählt die mir soundmässig gefallen hat. Mit den Macro Controls bieten sich dir darüberhinaus viele Möglichkeiten an Soundvariationen!

*Aufgrund des Urheberrechts der Original-Recordings habe ich im Video keinen A/B Vergleich der Sounds gezeigt was ich ursprünglich vorhatte. Höre deshalb einfach die entsprechenden Audio Demos auf Soundcloud an.

Preis: 24€. Sichere Zahlung und sofortiger Produkt Download über FastSpring.

*Es gilt unsere Endbenutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung.

Die Sounds meiner Lieblings Artists! Darauf habe ich immer gewartet. Danke!!

-Jess (Producer)

Diese Sound Collection ist traumhaft!

-Peter (Keyboarder)

Super Sounds mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Sehr feine Sammlung "klassischer" Synthesizer Presets.

-Sara (Songwriter)

Die Collection meines Lebens! Super analog klingende Sounds.

-Oleg (ELEKTRO|sphere)
Produkt

Massive X

Inspiration

Steve Porcaro (Toto), Jim Gilmour (SAGA), Jamiroquai, Depeche Mode, Lady Gaga & ZEDD uvm!

Produkt Details / Presets

ULTIMATE ARTIST COLLECTION I

Massive X Soundpack

Buy now. Only 24€!

Welcome to the "Ultimate Artist Collection I" for your favourite synthesizer Massive X!

When i worked on the first sounds about one year ago i didn`t intend to release it as a fine sound collection. Being a synthesizer fan, player and sound designer since the good old analog days i wanted to program some of my favourite artist sounds for self use.

The idea to create the "Ultimate Artist Collection I" evolved when giving synthesizer and producer workshops. Participants often watched synthesizer tutorials to re-create and understand the main aspects of one favourite sound. In most cases these tutorials where not as good as they should be and missed the crucial aspects of the sound to be programmed. In addition, the finetuning parameters and "sound secrets" were not explained. So i decided to make a fine collection for Massive X. I spend a lot of time on the details to make these artist sounds "playable" with a wide variety of options. For example velocity and key scaling, aftertouch. Decay options with multiple parameters including fine filter control by only one macro control knob. Use of the great fx within Massive X like nll, anima, quad and the superior studio reverbs!

The "Ultimate Artist Collection I" now is a selection of modern presets, handmade, made with synthesizer love.

Of course sometimes it`s not possible to create a perfect "copy" of the sounds on these records. Too many analog equipment has been used for further processing. Sometimes i created a "modern digital version" of a sound, using the new options like the versatile wavetable oscillators and fx within Massive X.

*Due to copyright aspects of the original recordings i didn`t show a comparison to the synthesizer sounds. Therefore please listen to the respective audio tracks on our soundcloud account.

All sounds provide fine sound shaping with macro controls! Get your favourite synthesizer sounds now!

Price: 24€. Immediate product download and secure payment with FastSpring.

*Please read our End User License Agreement.

The sounds of my music legends! Now they`re here. Thank you!!

-Jess (Producer)

This sound collection is a dream come true!

-Peter (Keyboard player)

The magic is in the details. Fine selection of historic synthesizer sounds!

-Sara (Songwriter)

The sounds of my life! Great analog style presets.

-Oleg (ELEKTRO|sphere)
Product

Massive X

Inspiration

Steve Porcaro (Toto), Jim Gilmour (SAGA), Jamiroquai, Depeche Mode, Lady Gaga & ZEDD and more!

Product Details / Presets